Posted in Uncategorized

SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

Thank you @aprilnovaz for nominating me. I haven’t really done this before so I’m excited.


Rules

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog.

Answer the 11 questions given to you.

Nominate 11 other bloggers and write them 11 new questions.

List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo in your blog post.


Questions for me

1. What inspired you to start blogging?

If I’m being honest it’s probably the quarantine that brought out the blogger in me. I had a bunch of random write ups stuck in my docs so I felt maybe starting a blog might give me a proper outlet for stuff like that.

2. What is your favorite color?

My favorite color changes almost every week according to how I feel. I think it is yellow/mustard currently.

3. What is one place that you would love to visit?

So I have this dream to see the northern lights in person some day. So basically any place which can fulfill my tiny dream.

4. What is one thing that you believe society should stop doing?

Society should stop the cancel culture. I feel that before you “cancel” someone, you should educate them about the problem and make them realize their mistake in a polite manner. You should give them a chance to grow and become an ally.

5. What is your favorite song at the moment?

“Are you bored yet?” by wallows is my 3am song.

6. What is your favorite movie?

This is a very tough question and I actually don’t know…

7. What do you love doing in your spare time?

Ah spare time is something I rarely get now but I usually put on some songs and read a book, or I watchsomething on a streaming platform.

8. What languages can you speak or are learning?

I can speak English and Hindi fluently. I am not very fluent in French but I do understand it.

9. What is something you could not live without?

It may sound cheesy but the answer is family.

10. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done?

I slept for 12 hours during quarantine once. (The real crazy incident will remain a secret forever)

11. What is your favorite quote and why?

“You cannot find peace by avoiding life” by Virginia Woolf because in order to find peace and the secrets of the universe you need to embrace life by living and not just existing.


My Questions

1. How would you describe your blog?

2. What is your perfect day?

3. Three random facts about yourself

4. Which book, movie, show or quote had an impact on you?

5. What is the best advice you have for a new blogger?

6. Where do you see yourself in five years?

7. Money or Knowledge?

8. Do you have a pet? If not then would you like to have one?

9. One embarrassing memory

10. Favorite thing about school life

11. How do you deal with stress?


Nominees

@BeingFlawsome

@FreeMind

@SmittenSpice

@MyRandomSpecificThoughts

@HeyJnelle

@ChasingTheMaximumLife

@FairyHacks

@TheUnparalleledLife

@Meghan’sTeenLife


25 thoughts on “SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Hey Khushi. Congratulations on your award dear. It makes me so much happy to see your blog grow. Keep blogging and cheers to many more Awards dear. Also thank you so much for the nomination. It truly means a lot to me. Will try to do it asap🤗♥️😍. Stay safe and happy always

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment